Reviews

Amazing team , highly professional definitely recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2022

Ajay and team did a great job in the shortest possible time and with utmost care. I strongly recommend the team for mover and packers service.

Ramandeep

They were very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2022

I strongly recommend Aryan Packers and Movers for a home shifting. They were very helpful to me and made my move very easy. price affordable too.

Mohit Bhalla

Trust mover Change name cheater mover

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

I have requested from my heart all in world 🌎 don’t use if any one want know more email me any time I will reply u soon for that company

Vijay

Bad trust mover

Rated 1 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Very very bad trust mover in shanghai.totally cheating.plz I request every one don’t ship ur goods . Better other company if take more charges also good

Vijay

Quality services

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2022

The team of Aryan Packers and Movers Company is skilled, qualified and dedicated to providing quality service to the customer. I liked the service and will recommend my friend and relatives.

Arjun Shetty

कम लागत वाली तत्व सेवाएं।

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

आर्यन इंटरनेशनल पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स अपनी बेहतरीन सेवाओं के लिए जाना जाता है। मैंने आर्यन इंटरनेशनल पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स की पुनर्वास सेवाओं का भी अनुभव किया। मुझे यह बताना होगा कि वे वास्तव में शीर्ष सेवाओं को निष्पादित करते हैं। बहुत कम चलती कंपनियां हैं जो सामान पैक करने के लिए शीर्ष सामग्री के साथ जाती हैं। अधिकांश चलती कंपनियां कम लागत वाले तत्वों का उपयोग करती हैं। लेकिन मैं आर्यन इंटरनेशनल पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स द्वारा उपयोग किए जाने वाले घटकों की गुणवत्ता से आश्वस्त हूं।

बिकाश सिंह

सस्ती चलती नौकरी

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

आर्यन इंटरनेशनल पैकर्स एंड मूवर्स का स्टाफ बहुत मददगार था। उन्होंने सुरक्षित और सुरक्षित सेवाएं प्रदान कीं। इनकी कीमत भी काफी किफायती है। उनकी अद्भुत चलती नौकरी के लिए पांच सितारा।

प्रदीप गुप्ता

Efficient workers

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2022

The workers made my transferring so easy, workers are very hardworking and are doing their packing and moving job very efficiently. My experience was so good with them that I am going to elect them whenever I relocate.

Shivam Prakash

Packing & Moving

Rated 5 out of 5
February 27, 2021

Packing & Moving across your city Is Now a breeze with Aryan International Packers and Movers . Verified drivers, Transparent prices. Easy pickup & delivery. 100% Made in India.

Sanjivani

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
February 20, 2021

It is a genuine packing and moving company in Mumbai.

Shrestha Sharma

Low Cost Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 21, 2021

Very Low Cost Packing Moving Services. Thank u Soo Much Aryan International Packers and Movers.

Averi Dutta
4.6
Rated 4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible9%